What's On

Concerts, Exhibitions, Performances, Screenings, Lectures and more...



Eight Musicians, One Concert

Thursday, 10 December, 18:30, Markideio Theatre

The Classical Music Concert Series Technopolis 20 Classics end this year with a unique concert, with eight brilliant musicians on the stage of Markideio Theatre in Paphos, presenting the Octet in F major, D.803 by Franz Schubert and the Septet in E-flat major, op.20 by L.V. Beethoven.


Technopolis 20 Classics

An exclusive project of
Classical Music Concert Series


Arts Management

Concerts, Exhibitions, Films etc

Coffee Shop

A secret garden in the city centre

Private Events

Your special moments



  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Instagram

©2017 by TECHNOPOLIS 20.