Thu, Dec 10 | Markideio Theatre

Eight Musicians, One Concert

The Classical Music Concert Series Technopolis 20 Classics end this year with a unique concert, with eight brilliant musicians on the stage of Markideio Theatre in Paphos, presenting the Octet in F major, D.803 by Franz Schubert and the Septet in E-flat major, op.20 by L.V. Beethoven.

Time & Location

Dec 10, 8:30 PM
Markideio Theatre, Andrea Geroudi 18, Paphos, Cyprus

About the Event

Share This Event



  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Instagram

©2017 by TECHNOPOLIS 20.