25 Oct
h. 19:30

Equilibris Piano Trio

Friday, 25th of October, Meet the artists, 7:30pm Sunday, 27th of October, Recital, 6pm The Equilibris Piano Trio was founded in 2018 by two Swiss string musicians – Anna Abbühl (cello) and Simon Wiener (violin) – together with Russian pianist Igor Andreev and they were joined together by their mutual passion for chamber music. All three young musicians are internationally active as soloists and the trio performs for the first time in Cyprus for only one recital at Technopolis 20, on Sunday, 27th of October 2019, at 6pm.
29 Oct
h. 20:00

The Animattikon Project ‘Toons and Tunes’: The relationship between animation and music

Kimonos Art Center, in collaboration with the Pafos Municipality - Δημος Παφου, present the third edition of the Animattikon Project, the international animation festival of Pafos. After two successful editions and with the completion of its Summer Edition, the Animattikon Project returns in its home, the Attikon Theater and proposes a series of activities and events around the art of animation. In the program are included a series of workshops for children and adults, lectures on animation history, presentations by professionals of the field of animation, and many, many screenings in the main venue of the festival (the Attikon Theater) as well as in other venues of the town, such as Technopolis 20, where a presentation entitled ‘Toons and Tunes’ will take place, on Tuesday, 29th of October 2019, at 8pm.
30 Oct
h. 20:00

World Music Festival: Film Screening ‘Gadjo Dilo’

Paphos Music Lovers, in the context of the World Music Festival present the screening of the film ‘Gadjo Dilo’, at Technopolis 20, on Wednesday, 30th of October 2019, at 8pm.